Prof Dr Ahn Jin Hwan

Prof Dr Aminudin Che Ahmad

Prof Datuk Dr Andreas B. Imhoff

Prof Dr Anwar Samhari Mat Arshad

Dr Ashish Babhulkar

Dr Awisul Islah Ghazali

Col Dr Azmi Abdul Latif (Rtd.)

Dato' Dr Badrul Akmal Hisham Md Yusoff

Dato' Dr Badrul Shah Badaruddin

Assoc Prof Dr Bancha Chernchujit

Dr Boguslaw Sadlik

Assoc Prof Dr Chanakarn Phornphutkul

Dr Charanjeet Singh

Assoc Prof Dr Chayanin Angthong

Prof Dr Chong Keen Wai

Dr Dave Lee

Dr David Dejour

Prof Dr Desmond Bokor

Dr Fabio Valerio Sciarretta

Dr Foo Gen Lin

Dr Frederick Weitz

Dr Gandhi Nathan Solayar

Dr Harjeet Singh

Dr Hishamudin Masdar

Dr Izan Ibrahim

Assoc Prof Dr Jia-Lin Wu

Dr Kalman Piper

Prof Dr Kim Jae-Hwa

Dr Manit Arora

Assoc Prof Dr Mark Haber

Dr Moganadass Muniandy

Assoc Prof Dr Mohamad Shariff A Hamid

Dr Mohd Azrul Anuar Zolkafi

Dr Mohd Rusdi Abdullah

Dr Mohd Shahir Anuar

Dr Muhammad Hafiz Daud

Dr Ng Wuey Min

Prof Dr Philippe Neyret

Prof Dr Rene Verdonk

Dr Reza Ng Ching Soong

Prof Dr Romain Seil

Dr Ross Radic

Dr Sazali Salleh

Dr Shahridan Mohd Fathil

Dr Siva Thangaraju

Prof Dr Tunku Kamarul Zaman Tunku Zainol Abidin

Prof Dr Wan Hazmy Che Hon

Prof Dr Yasuhito Tanaka

Dr Yuzaimi Yaakub

Subscribe For

Conference Updates

If you would like to be notified by email about updates and news for this conference and related conferences, please subscribe. Your email will always remain private and confidential and only used for this conference updates.

You are now subscribed!